Belle Plagne

A ski-in ski-out residence in the heart of Savoy

Belle Plagne is one of the six high altitude villages that form the resort La Plagne. A very local atmosphere and a very popular ski area, here is Belle Plagne.

In Belle Plagne, discover some beautiful architectures that blends into the natural environment. Totally pedestrian, the resort-village includes ski-in ski-out infrastructures and free shuttles to easily reach the slopes. When you arrive in the summits, you will discover a multitude of routes and ski slopes! Indeed, the ski area Paradiski which connects several stations allows you to find your happiness.

Paradiski is the second largest ski area in the world! A real playground for skiers. Families and friends find there 425 kms of ski slopes between 1200 and 3250 m whose Vanoise Express (the biggest cable car in activity) connects the two most important massifs. Within the resort there are 264 ski slopes that are proposed to you. 36 black slopes, 79 red slopes, 137 blue slopes, 12 beginner slopes … but also many areas dedicated to skiing are available! As you can see, all levels and all ages are welcome in La Plagne.

Non-skiers are also welcomed with open arms. Possessing the Famille Plus label, La Plagne guarantees activities and entertainment for children and adults. Snowshoeing, night tobogganing or even the only bobsleighing track in France satisfy all holidaymakers.

As for the events, some are worth remembering. La Grande Odyssée, Festigliss, Subli’Cimes and the Short Film Festival are part of these events that punctuate the daily life of the resort! From canine athletes to skiing and cinema, La Plagne knows how to animate the resort and make holidaymakers smile.

The destination Belle Plagne is the ideal place to live at your own pace, relax and have a good time.

Our residences

No offers

pas-d-annonce
Update the requirements

Belle Plagne

Une résidence skis aux pieds au cœur de la Savoie

Belle Plagne fait partie des 6 villages d’altitude qui forment la station La Plagne. Une identité savoyarde bien ancrée et un domaine skiable très apprécié, voici ce que dégage Belle Plagne.

Rigoureusement pensée pour les vacanciers, Belle Plagne arbore une architecture fonctionnelle qui se fond dans l’environnement naturel. Totalement piétonne, la station-village regroupe des infrastructures skis aux pieds et des navettes gratuites pour rejoindre facilement les pistes. Lors de votre arrivée dans les sommets, vous découvrirez une multitude d’itinéraires et de pistes ! En effet, le domaine skiable Paradiski qui relie plusieurs stations vous permet de trouver votre bonheur.

Paradiski est le second plus grand domaine skiable au monde ! Un véritable terrain de jeu pour les skieurs. Familles et amis y trouvent 425 kms de pistes entre 1200 et 3250 m dont le Vanoise Express (le plus grand téléphérique en activité) assure la liaison entre les deux plus importants massifs. Au sein du domaine, découvrez 264 pistes de ski. 36 noires, 79 rouges, 137 bleues, 12 vertes… mais également de nombreux espaces dédiés à la glisse sont disponibles ! Vous l’aurez compris, tous les niveaux et tous les âges sont les bienvenues à La Plagne.

Les non-skieurs sont également accueillis à bras ouverts. Possédant le label Famille Plus, La Plagne garantie des activités et des animations pour les petits comme pour les grands. Balades en raquettes, course de luge nocturne ou encore bobsleigh sur l’unique piste de France satisfont tous les vacanciers.

En ce qui concerne les événements, quelques-uns sont à retenir. La Grande Odyssée, Festigliss, Subli’Cimes et le Festival du Court Métrage font partie de ces événements qui rythment le quotidien de la station ! Des athlètes canins en passant par le ski et le cinéma, La Plagne sait animer sa station et faire sourire ses vacanciers.

La destination Belle Plagne est l’endroit rêvé pour vivre à son rythme, se détendre et passer de bons moments.

Nos biens