Combloux

The village of Combloux benefits from one of the most beautiful panoramas of the Alps on Mont Blanc.

Designated as “The pearl of the Alps” by the famous poet Victor Hugo, the village of Combloux benefits from one of the most beautiful panoramas of the Alps on Mont Blanc. Located in Haute-Savoie. Only 5km from Megève and 30 km from Chamonix, the typical mountain village has a large ski area and a special welcome for families. Combloux has been labeled “Famille Plus Montagne” since 2005.

This village is respectful of a traditional architecture: wooden chalets and intact farms. Combloux seeks to preserve its environment but also its natural heritage. Its favorable climate makes it a resort for everyone.

Station of medium altitude, Combloux lives with the pace of the seasons. In winter, the resort proposes various activities like rink, ski, igloo village, sledge, sled dog … In summer, you will have the pleasure of hiking, mountain biking, via ferrata, canyoning, adventure trails. Combloux offers many activities for the whole family. The Princess gondola lift located 5 minutes from the residence opens the doors of the ski area “Les Portes du Mont-Blanc”.

Combloux proposes a space of incomparable pleasure thanks to its fantastic view over Mont Blanc.

Two ski areas open to you:

  1. The ski area of “Portes du Mont-Blanc” at 100km of slopes from 1100 to 1930m altitude. It groups tracks of Combloux, Megève, Jaillet, Giettaz and Cordon.
  2. The “Evasion Mont-Blanc” ski area with 445km of slopes. It includes the resorts of the Portes du Mont-Blanc area as well as Saint-Gervais, Les Contamines and Saint Nicolas de Véroce.

Lovers of new snow sports enjoy the snowboard area and the boarder cross.

Our residences

Combloux

Emplacement idéal avec une vue panoramique sur le Mont-Blanc

Désigné comme « La perle des Alpes dans son écrin de glaciers » par le célèbre poète Victor Hugo, le village de Combloux bénéficie de l’un des plus beaux panoramas des Alpes sur le Mont-Blanc. Situé en Haute-Savoie, à seulement 4km de Megève et 30km de Chamonix, le village de charme typiquement montagnard dispose d’un vaste domaine skiable et d’un accueil privilégié pour les familles. Combloux est labelisée « Famille Plus Montagne » depuis 2005.

Ce village est respectueux d’une architecture traditionnelle : chalets en bois et fermes intactes. Combloux cherche à préserver son environnement précieux mais aussi son patrimoine naturel. Son climat avantageux en fait un lieu de villégiature pour tous.

Station de moyenne altitude, Combloux vit au rythme des saisons. L’hiver, la station vous propose différentes activités comme la patinoire, le ski, le village igloos, la luge, les chiens de traineaux … L’été, vous aurez le plaisir d’effectuer des randonnées, du VTT, des via ferrata, du canyoning, des parcours aventure. Combloux offre une palette d’activités pour toute la famille. La télécabine Princesse située à 5 minutes de la résidence vous ouvre les portes du domaine skiable « Les Portes du Mont-Blanc ».

Combloux propose un espace de plaisir incomparable grâce à sa vue imprenable sur le Mont-Blanc.

Deux domaines skiables s’ouvrent à vous :

  1. Le domaine des « Portes du Mont-Blanc » avec 100km de pistes de 1100 à 1930m d’altitude. Il regroupe les pistes de Combloux, Megève, le Jaillet, la Giettaz et Cordon.
  2. Le domaine « Evasion Mont-Blanc » avec 445km de pistes. Celui-ci regroupe les stations du domaine des Portes du Mont-Blanc ainsi que Saint-Gervais, les Contamines et Saint Nicolas de Véroce.

Les amateurs de nouvelles glisses pourront profiter de l’espace snowboard et du boarder cross.

 

Découvrez en image la station et notre résidence Les Fermes du Mont-Blanc à Combloux :

 

Nos biens