La Rosiere

The most italian french ski resort

Considered to be one of the sunniest resorts in the Alps, La Rosière is the ideal place to reconnect with nature. But also experience unforgettable adventures on the San Bernardo ski area.

This resort is located in the heart of Haute-Tarentaise and about thirty kilometers from Bourg Saint Maurice. La Rosiere is exhibited in 1850m of height on a balcony site. A 180 ° view as well as breathtaking sunsets will be available to you. The wood, the lauze and the stone mark the architectural landscape of this typical Savoyard ski resort. La Rosière has a warm and family welcome, shaped by artisans attached to their country and respectful of their tradition.

Station in full development and open to the future, at 1850m altitude, it is one of the sunniest resorts. Connected to the Thuile in Italy, it is the only resort in the Northern Alps to offer an international ski area. This one represents more than 160 km of tracks: Espace San Bernardo.
A best asset of the resort, the heliskiing activity is the dream of experienced skiers to reach the highest and most majestic summits. With the 180 ° view of the Alps, the Hameau de Barthélémy is located near the ski lifts and shops.

In addition, both friendly and with a family spirit, La Rosière offers cross-border skiing.

But also, you have the opportunity to discover two distinct cultures (through architecture, gastronomy …). It is undoubtedly this unique mix that works better Espace San Bernardo. This mixture of fondue and Italian pasta! From Mont Blanc to Monte Bianco, hiking in altitude to speed-riding! We offer you a 100% Franco-Italian holidays!

For the holidays in peace, entrust your children to the club “Les Galopins”! The Team of Animators offers children indoor activities. These can be manual and creative workshops, board games but also outdoor games: sledding, snowmen, walks, snowshoes … Everything is done for everyone to have a good holiday and enjoy the good times in La Rosière!

While your children are having fun with each other, you enjoy a variety of activities throughout the year. Ice-skating, skiing, snowshoeing, bowling, ice-skating, mountain biking, archery, tennis court …

Our residences

La Rosiere

La plus italienne des stations françaises

Considéré comme l’une des stations les plus ensoleillées des Alpes, la Rosière est l’endroit idéal pour vous reconnecter à la nature. Mais aussi vivre des aventures inoubliables sur le domaine skiable San Bernardo.

Cette station est située au cœur de la Haute-Tarentaise et à une trentaine de kilomètres de Bourg Saint Maurice. La Rosière est exposée plein sud sur un site en balcon à 1850m d’altitude. Une vue de 180° ainsi que des couchers de soleil à couper le souffle s’offriront à vous. Le bois, la lauze et la pierre marquent le paysage architectural de cette station skiable typiquement savoyarde. La Rosière dispose d’un accueil chaleureux et familial, façonné par des artisans attachés à leur pays et respectueux de leur tradition.

Station en plein développement et ouverte sur l’avenir, à 1850m d’altitude, elle est l’une des stations les plus ensoleillées. Reliée à la Thuile en Italie, elle est la seule station des Alpes du Nord à proposer un domaine skiable international. Celui-ci représente plus de 160 kms de pistes : l’Espace San Bernardo.
Atout majeur de la station, l’activité héliski est le rêve des skieurs notamment chevronnés pour atteindre les sommets les plus hauts et les plus majestueux. Bénéficiant d’une vue exceptionnelle à 180° sur les massifs des Alpes, le Hameau de Barthélémy se situe près des pistes et des commerces.

De plus, à la fois conviviale et disposant d’un esprit familial, la Rosière propose donc du ski transfrontalier.

Mais aussi, vous aurez la possibilité de découvrir deux cultures bien distinctes (à travers l’architecture, la gastronomie…). C’est sans aucun doute cette mixité unique qui caractérise le mieux l’Espace San Bernardo. Ce mélange de fondue et de pâtes italienne ! Du Mont Blanc au Monte Bianco, des randonnées en altitude au speed-riding ! Nous vous proposons des vacances 100% franco-italienne !

Pour des vacances en toute sérénité, confiez vos enfants au club « Les Galopins » ! L’Equipe d’Animateurs propose aux enfants des activités intérieures. Celles-ci peuvent être des ateliers manuel et créatifs, jeux de société mais également des jeux extérieurs : luge,  bonhommes de neige, balade, raquettes… Tout est fait pour que chacun passe de bonnes vacances et savoure les bons moments à La Rosière !

Pendant que vos enfants s’amusent entre eux, vous pourrez profiter d’activités diverses et variées tout au long de l’année. Patinoire, ski, randonnées en raquettes, bowling, patinoire, VTT, tir à l’arc, terrain de tennis ..

 

Découvrez en image notre résidence Le Hameaux de Barthélémy à la Rosière :

 

Nos biens